ASNA Board

m Bookmark and Share
ASNA Officers 2010

President:
Kathey Haynie, BSN, RN 
Email: Kathey.haynie@att.net 
Little Rock School District 

Legislator Representative: 
Sandi Campbell, RN, NCSN 
Email: sk1.campbell@att.net 
North Little Rock School District 

President-Elect:
Valerie Beshears, MSN, RN 
Email: vbeshears@cox.net 
Fort Smith School District 
Secretary:
Katie Lann BSN, RN, NCSN 
Pulaski County Special School District 
Treasurer:
Vicki Crump, MSN, RN, NCSN 
Email: vcrn@suddenlink.net 
Arkansas School for Deaf 
NASN Director:
Margo Bushmiaer, MNSc, RNP, NCSN 
Email: margo-50@sbcglobal.net 
Little Rock School District 
State School Nurse Consultant:
Paula Smith, RNP, MNSc 
Arkansas Department of Education 
Email: Paula.Smith@arkansas.govt 
Vendor Representative:
Saundra Meeks, RN 
Email: Smeeks@pcssd.org 
Pulaski County Special School District
From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: