ARNA Board of Directors

m Bookmark and Share

Executive Board - January - May 2018

President
Brenda May, BSN, RN
Brenda.May@lhcgroup.com

Vice President
Michelle Harp, MSN, DNP, APRN, ACNS-BC
mmharp2013@gmail.com

Treasurer
Debbie Shelton, MSN, DNP, APRN
dkshelton64@icloud.com

Secretary
Margo Bushmiaer, MNSc, RN, NCSN
margo8623@gmail.com

Region Directors

Region 1 NW
Vacant

Region 2 NE
Angela Jones, DNP, MSN, FNP, CHC
afordjones2013@gmail.com

Region 3 SW
Sharon Parrett, RN
sparett@msn.com

Region 4 SE
Brenda Jacobs, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
brenda_jacobs@sbcglobal.net

Region 5 Central
Taryn Bailey, MSN, RN-BC
tarynjbailey@me.com

Recent Graduate
Adam Steele, BSN, RN
Adam.Steele2@va.gov

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: